The Restless Spirits novelette is finished. And has a cover. And a title.

And here they are:

So now I need to edit it, send out the ARC to my mailing list and plan the launch. I’m toying with the idea of sending out the ARC unedited, but the last time I did that someone gave away their copy to somebody who left a review complaining about the errors–despite mentioning in the same review they knew it was an unedited ARC. So that’s making me a tad gun shy.

At any rate, I’m planning to launch the Kickstarter this weekend, but I’ll let it run for three months, so I don’t need to rush to get this out there before it’s presentable. I also need to plan my incentives, write up my campaign copy and shoot and edit a video for it. So it’s going to be a busy week.

Best get to it, then.

Leave a Reply

