First Follower!

I have a new follower! This would not normally be newsworthy, but this is my first blog subscriber since moving the site to WP.com and I thought I should write a post just to say hi.

So, hi! Welcome! Thanks for following! Don’t be a stranger!

And also, if on the off chance you actually meant to sign up to my mailing list in the hopes of getting an ARC of Restless Spirits: Love Letter, that’s a whole separate deal. You should click here to do that. You’ll get a (different) free book if you do!

And anyone else who wants that ARC, there’s still time before I send it to my mailing list, so just click that link and sign up in the next 24 hours or so.

Leave a Reply

