All Caught Up

I’m officially caught up to where I need to be on my noveling projects. After typing up all of the scenes I wrote longhand for Ghost of a Chance, and re-using a slightly revised scene from an earlier draft, the word count currently stands just a hair short of 47,000, which puts me over the halfway point. I’ve got to start hustling to get this draft done on time.

Thankfully, I’ve got a whole week with no freelance projects on my plate, so I’m going to use it to get ahead and get some forward momentum going again. Which means I’ll probably be scarcely seen in my usual online hangouts this week–and possibly for the next several weeks until this is done. But it’s all downhill from here, folks.

Leave a Reply

