Ghost of a Chance is finished! Restless Spirits has a cover!

FINALLY, you guys, I just finished the first draft of GHOST OF A CHANCE, the first sequel in the RESTLESS SPIRITS series from Vinspire Publishing.

That means I’ve left myself about 6 weeks to revise it before I have to turn it in. I really need to get a better handle on this whole writing to a contractual deadline thing.

And speaking of RESTLESS SPIRITS, the cover for the new release, coming October 31st, is ready, and it’s stunning! They took my concept and really took it to the next level. Here’s a sneak peek:

RS-cover-detail

To see the full cover, click here to sign up to my author newsletter if you haven’t already. I’ll be sending out a cover reveal to my subscribers later this week. I can’t wait to show it to everybody!

Yay! This is really happening, you guys!

6 thoughts on “Ghost of a Chance is finished! Restless Spirits has a cover!

      1. I don’t know what happened because I always get your newsletters, but it’s not in my inbox or spam! It is possible to resend to me? If not, that’s okay. =)

        Like

      2. Weird! I just forwarded it to you. What’s really weird is that I’m not seeing your e-mail address in my mailing list database. I’ll go ahead and add you.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

