Restless Spirits Cover Reveal!

You’ve seen this already if you support me on Patreon, are subscribed to my newsletter, or are a member of my Facebook fan group. But for everybody else . . .

Here it is! The amazing new cover for the new edition of Restless Spirits, coming in October from Vinspire Publishing!

RestlessSpirits 1400x2100

Isn’t it so beautiful and shiny? They took the concept of my old cover and really took it to the next level, and I’m in love with it. The model they chose perfectly capture’s Ron’s sassiness.

In related news, I’m going to be assembling a launch team soon, so if you’re interested in that click one of those links up there in the first sentence and join up to be sure you don’t miss this opportunity!

Eeeeeee!

Leave a Reply

