Newsy Bits about the Restless Spirits Series

Just a few updates about this long road to publication . . .

  • Restless Spirits is up on my publisher’s website, and I’m told that pre-ordering will open up soon. In anticipation of this, I’ve gone ahead and put a button on the home page. I’ll send out a newsletter to announce when pre-ordering is available.
  • I have decided not to hold a local launch party for Restless Spirits, because life is just too crazy at the moment and the timing is terrible. With the help of a friend, though, I’m looking into the possibility of doing some bookstore signings locally, and some Tulsa-area indie bookstores have expressed interest in carrying it.
  • I WILL be doing a Facebook launch event, but I don’t have any details on that yet. Stay tuned.
  • Restless Spirits: Love Letter has been turned in to Vinspire and has a release date of January 31, 2017!
  • Edits of Restless Spirits 2 (formerly known as Ghost of a Chance, actual title TBD) are coming along, albeit more slowly than I’d like, because of said craziness of life. But things are progressing, and progress is good.

6 weeks, y’all! Squee!

rs-6-weeks

2 thoughts on “Newsy Bits about the Restless Spirits Series

  1. Maybe instead of a ‘launch’ party, you can have a celebration a little after the fact and just get together with some local friends, without the pressure of the book signings (though I’m totally coming to at least one)? I completely understand about life being busy and the timing sucking. *hugs*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

