Restless Spirits Now Available for Pre-Order!

RestlessSpirits 1400x2100Pre-ordering is here! Order the Kindle version of Restless Spirits any time between now and launch day and it will be sent to your Kindle the minute it launches on October 31st!

No word yet on whether the paperback will also be available for pre-order at some point, but if it happens I’ll let you know here.

Click here to pre-order your copy for the Kindle!

Yay!

UPDATE: I just learned that it’s also available on Smashwords. I was also told that it’s available on Google Play and Kobo, but I’m having trouble tracking down those links. For simplicity’s sake I’ve set up a pre-order page to organize all of the links in one spot, and I’ll be adding new links as I get them. Click here to go to all the pre-order links!

UPDATESave

Leave a Reply

